Meet the Team

Put a face to the name, get to know the Gazley team.

Business & Admin Team

Myles Gazley Managing director

Myles Gazley

Managing Director
PA contact: chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Oliver Gazley dealer principal

Oliver Gazley

Group Dealer Principal

Shaun Hickman service manager

Shaun Hickman

Wellington Service Manager
shaun.hickman@gazley.com
021 992 121

Aaron Musgrove Group Marketing & Operations Manager

Aaron Musgrove

Group Operations & Marketing Manager
aaron.musgrove@gazley.com
027 555 2525

Penelope O'Carroll Financial Controller

Penelope O'Carroll

Chief Financial Officer
penelope@gazley.com
DDI: 381 3002

Michael Hammond Gazley Volkswagen Brand Manager

Michael Hammond

General Sales Manager
michael@gazley.com
027 642 5011

Akash Jagaroo Cambridge Parts Manager

Akash Jagaroo

Group After Sales Manager
akash.jagaroo@gazley.com

Chris McClure Accounts Administrator

Chris McClure

Accounts & HR
chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Sales Team

Jack Sharp SKODA brand manager portrait

Jack Sharp

Volkswagen Brand Manager
jack.sharp@gazley.com
020 401 35767

Sheng Lu

Volkswagen Sales
sheng.lu@gazley.com
027 272 7371

Darrian Luckens

Volkswagen Sales
darrian.luckens@gazley.com
021 422 169

Chris Pile

Nissan Brand Manager
Chris.Pile@gazley.com
021 750 979

Murray Tocker Nissan Sales Exectutive

Murray Tocker

Nissan Sales
Murray.Tocker@gazley.com
021 685 848

Shaun Minogue Sales

Shaun Minogue

Nissan Sales
shaun.minogue@gazley.com
021 975 121

Beau Lyttle

ŠKODA Brand Manager
beau.lyttle@gazley.com
027 302 6146

Isaac Kingi ŠKODA & Used Sales Executive

Isaac Kingi

Used Car Manager
Isaac.Kingi@gazley.com
027 505 6295

Shane Kumar

Used Car Sales
shane.kumar@gazley.com
027 569 1998

Hendrik Stander Mitsubishi Sales

Hendrik Stander

Mitsubishi Brand Manager
hendrik.stander@gazley.com
021 111 4476

David Mclaughlin Lower Hutt Vehicle Sales

David McLaughlin

Mitsubishi Sales
david.mclaughlin@gazley.com
022 068 7498

Brent Collier

Mitsubishi Sales
brent.collier@gazley.com
029 129 7065

Craig Anderson Jeep, Alfa Romeo & SEAT Brand Manager

Craig Anderson

Jeep, Fiat & Alfa Romeo Brand Manager
Craig.Anderson@gazley.com
021 419 335

Jeff Edwards Jeep, Alfa Romeo & Fiat Sales

Jeff Edwards

Jeep, Fiat & Alfa Romeo Sales
Jeff.Edwards@gazley.com
021 300 496

Reagan Brown

Reagan Brown

Lower Hutt Sales Manager
reagan.brown@gazley.com
027 579 0153

Francois du Plessis, MG Brand manager at Gazley

Francois du Plessis

MG Brand Manager
francois.duplessis@gazley.com
022 673 2652

Mitchell McGregor used and SKODA sales

Mitchell McGregor

MG Sales
mitchell.mcgregor@gazley.com
021 044 8120

Hayden McKeown

Mercedes-Benz Sales Manager
hayden@gazley.com
027 375 2632

Martin Ngan Mercedes-Benz Wellington Sales

Martin Ngan

Mercedes-Benz Sales
martin.ngan@gazley.com
021 966 866

George Stathokostas

Mercedes-Benz Sales
george.stathokostas@gazley.com
021 239 1964

Callum Llewellyn

Mercedes-Benz Sales
callum.llewellyn@gazley.com
021 029 18194

Tyler Mayston

kapiti Sales
tyler.mayston@gazley.com
022 081 6324

Finance Team

Madison McMeekin Receptionist

Madison McMeekin

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
madi.mcmeekin@gazley.com

William Yates Gazley Cambridge finance team portrait

William Yates

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
william.yates@gazley.com

Shaun Hooley Gazley finance

Shaun Hooley

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
shaun.hooley@gazley.com

Service Team

Richard Pollock Service Manager

Richard Pollock

Lower Hutt General Manger
richard.pollock@gazley.com

Blaine Minne service manager

Blaine Minne

Mercedes-Benz & Mitsubishi Service Manager
blaine.minne@gazley.com

Kathryn Allison Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge Service Advisor

Kathryn Allison

Chrysler Jeep Service Advisor
Kathryn.allison@gazley.com

Jordan Soderberg, Service advisor

Jordan Soderberg

Volkswagen & ŠKODA Service Advisor
jordan.soderberg@gazley.com

Kaleb Webster

Volkswagen, ŠKODA & SEAT Service Advisor
kaleb.webster@gazley.com

Jake King

Nissan Service Advisor
Jake.King@gazley.com

Dave Hadley Gazley Tyre Manager

Dave Hadley

Gazley Tyres Manager
dave.hadley@gazley.com

Porsche Smith-Matthews

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor
porsche.smith-matthews@gazley.com

Michele Zanotto Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Michele Zanotto

Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor
michele.zanotto@gazley.com

Raumoa Hutchinson Gazley Mitsubishi Service Advisor

Raumoa Hutchinson

Mitsubishi Service Advisor
raumoa.hutchinson@gazley.com

Zak Raphael Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Zak Raphael

Warranty Advisor
zak.raphael@gazley.com

Sophie Christensen Gazley Customer Retention Team

Sophie Christensen

Service Host
Sophie.Christensen@gazley.com

Rafeeq Cupido Gazley Workshop Manager

Rafeeq Cupido

Kapiti Service Manger
rafeeq.cupido@gazley.com

Debbie Robbins Goodman service advisor for Gazley Kapiti

Debbie Robbins-Goodman

Kapiti Service Advisor
deborah.robbins-goodman@gazley.com

Shane Harris Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz workshop Control

Shane Harris

Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz Assistant Service Manager
shane.harris@gazley.com

Ali Tamaiva

Kent Terrace Workshop Controller
ali.tamaiva@gazley.com

Ken Mackey Head Volkswagen & ŠKODA Tech

Ken Mackey

Head Volkswagen & ŠKODA Technician
ken.mackey@gazley.com

Aaron Whiteman Head Technician Lower HuttAaron Whiteman Head Technician Lower Hutt

Aaron Whiteman

Head Technician Lower Hutt
aaron.whiteman@gazley.com

Dean Tutton Head Mercedes-Benz Technician

Dean Tutton

Head Mercedes-Benz Technician
dean.tutton@gazley.com

Parts Team

Phillip Smart Kent Terrace Parts Manager

Phillip Smart

Kent Terrace Parts Manager
Phillip.Smart@gazley.com
021 204 4385

Nevin Gilding Parts Sales

Nevin Gilding

Assistant Parts Manager
nevin.gilding@gazley.com

Stel Manolakakis Trade Parts Specialist

Stel Manolakakis

Trade Parts Specialist
Stel.Manolakakis@gazley.com
0800 GAZLEY

Nikau Webster

Parts Advisor
nikau.webster@gazley.com

Mark Laranang

Parts Advisor
mark.laranang@gazley.com

Logan Goatley, a Mercedes and Mitsubishi Parts guy

Logan Goatley

Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz Parts
logan.goatley@gazley.com

Brandon Whitaker Lower Hutt Parts

Brandon Whitaker

Lower Hutt Parts
brandon.whitaker@gazley.com