Meet the Team

Put a face to the name, get to know the Gazley team.

Business & Admin Team

Aaron Musgrove Group Marketing & Operations Manager

Aaron Musgrove

Chief Operating Officer
aaron.musgrove@gazley.com
027 555 2525

Oliver Gazley dealer principal

Oliver Gazley

Group Dealer Principal
oliver.gazley@gazley.com
021 225 5669

Penelope O'Carroll Financial Controller

Penelope O'Carroll

Chief Financial Officer
penelope@gazley.com
DDI: 381 3002

Michael Hammond Gazley Volkswagen Brand Manager

Michael Hammond

General Sales Manager
michael@gazley.com
027 642 5011

Akash Jagaroo Cambridge Parts Manager

Akash Jagaroo

Group After Sales Manager
akash.jagaroo@gazley.com

Chris McClure Accounts Administrator

Chris McClure

Administration & HR
chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Sales Team

Sheng Lu

Volkswagen Brand Manager
sheng.lu@gazley.com
027 272 7371

Jake King

Volkswagen Sales
jake.king@gazley.com
022 314 7151

Chris Pile

Nissan Brand Manager
Chris.Pile@gazley.com
021 750 979

Hamish Kerr

Nissan Sales
hamish.kerr@gazley.com

beau lyttle, Skoda brand manager at Gazley motors

Beau Lyttle

Škoda Brand Manager
beau.lyttle@gazley.com
027 302 6146

Isaac Kingi ŠKODA & Used Sales Executive

Isaac Kingi

Pre-owned Car Manager
Isaac.Kingi@gazley.com
027 505 6295

Brent Collier

CUPRA Brand Manager
brent.collier@gazley.com
029 129 7065

Hendrik Stander Mitsubishi Sales

Hendrik Stander

Mitsubishi Brand Manager
hendrik.stander@gazley.com
021 111 4476

David Mclaughlin Lower Hutt Vehicle Sales

David McLaughlin

Mitsubishi Sales
david.mclaughlin@gazley.com
022 068 7498

Shane Kumar

Mitsubishi Sales
shane.kumar@gazley.com
027 569 1998

Rex McKee

Mitsubishi Sales
rex.mckee@gazley.com
027 371 8591

Craig Anderson Jeep, Alfa Romeo & SEAT Brand Manager

Craig Anderson

Jeep, Fiat & Alfa Romeo Brand Manager
Craig.Anderson@gazley.com
021 419 335

Jeff Edwards Jeep, Alfa Romeo & Fiat Sales

Jeff Edwards

Jeep, Fiat & Alfa Romeo Sales
Jeff.Edwards@gazley.com
021 300 496

Aiden Child Lower Hutt Sales

Aidan Child

Jeep, Fiat & Alfa Romeo Sales
aidan.child@gazley.com
021 060 2697

Reagan Brown

Reagan Brown

Lower Hutt Sales Manager
reagan.brown@gazley.com
027 579 0153

Ben Whittle

Lower Hutt Sales
ben.whittle@gazley.com
021 046 8346

Murray Tocker Nissan Sales Exectutive

Murray Tocker

MG Sales
Murray.Tocker@gazley.com
021 685 848

Mitchell McGregor used and SKODA sales

Mitchell McGregor

MG Sales
mitchell.mcgregor@gazley.com
021 044 8120

Adam Nathanson, MG Sales

Adam Nathanson

MG Sales
adam.nathanson@gazley.com
021 205 1202

Hayden McKeown

Mercedes-Benz & Mitsubishi Sales Manager
hayden@gazley.com
027 375 2632

Martin Ngan Mercedes-Benz Wellington Sales

Martin Ngan

Mercedes-Benz Sales
martin.ngan@gazley.com
021 966 866

Logan Goatley, a Mercedes and Mitsubishi Parts guy

Logan Goatley

Mercedes-Benz Sales
logan.goatley@gazley.com
021 105 3328

Michele Zanotto

Mercedes-Benz Sales
michele.zanotto@gazley.com
021 346 751

Shane Plusa

Kāpiti Sales
shane.plusa@gazley.com
027 555 4025

Alex Noone , car sales

Alex Noone

Kāpiti Sales
alex.noone@gazley.com
027 688 3385

Finance Team

Shaun Hooley Gazley finance

Shaun Hooley

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
shaun.hooley@gazley.com

Jacky Li

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
jacky.li@gazley.com

Adelaide Levy

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
adelaide.levy@gazley.com
021 190 0941

Service Team

Jack Polley, Service Manager

Jack Polley

Kent Terrace Service Manager
jack.polley@gazley.com

Blaine Minne service manager

Blaine Minne

Mercedes-Benz & Mitsubishi Service Manager
blaine.minne@gazley.com

Ali Tamaiva

Lower Hutt Service Manager
ali.tamaiva@gazley.com

Kyle Ogle

Tyres Manager
kyle.ogle@gazley.com

Claudio Salvador, service advisor

Claudio Salvador

Kent Terrace Service Team Leader
claudio.salvador@gazley.com

Kevin Phun

Volkswagen & Škoda Service Advisor
kevin.phun@gazley.com

Oliver Carpenter, service advisor

Oliver Carpenter

Nissan & MG Service Advisor
oliver.carpenter@gazley.com

Nina Cameron, service receptionist

Nina Cameron

Jeep, RAM, Alfa Romeo & Fiat Service Advisor
nina.cameron@gazley.com

Blaine Mohr

Lower Hutt Service Advisor
blaine.mohr@gazley.com

Kate Paterson

Lower Hutt Service Advisor
kate.paterson@gazley.com

Logan Sewell

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor
logan.sewell@gazley.com

Sachin Sam, Warranty Advisor

Sachin Sam

Group Warranty Manager
sachin.sam@gazley.com

Sophie Christensen Gazley Customer Retention Team

Sophie Christensen

PSA Vehicles & Warranty
Sophie.Christensen@gazley.com

Rafeeq Cupido

Kāpiti Service Manager
rafeeq.cupido@gazley.com

Kathryn Mommen

Kāpiti Service Advisor
kathryn.mommen@gazley.com

Ricci Ambrose

Kāpiti Workshop Foreman
ricci.ambrose@gazley.com

Ken Mackey Head Volkswagen & ŠKODA Tech

Ken Mackey

Head Volkswagen & ŠKODA Technician
ken.mackey@gazley.com

Aaron Whiteman Head Technician Lower HuttAaron Whiteman Head Technician Lower Hutt

Aaron Whiteman

Head Technician Lower Hutt
aaron.whiteman@gazley.com

Dean Tutton Head Mercedes-Benz Technician

Dean Tutton

Head Mercedes-Benz Technician
dean.tutton@gazley.com

Parts Team

Martin Burnside

Parts Manager
martin.burnside@gazley.com

Stel Manolakakis Trade Parts Specialist

Stel Manolakakis

Trade Parts Specialist
Stel.Manolakakis@gazley.com

Charlie Benson

Trade Parts Specialist
charlie.benson@gazley.com

Mia Daymond

Retail & Accessories Specialist
rangikahiwa.daymond@gazley.com

Rikki Basher

Workshop & Retail Specialist
rikki.basher@gazley.com

Devon Hodges

Workshop & Retail Specialist
devon.hodges@gazley.com

Mark Laranang

Workshop & Retail Specialist
mark.laranang@gazley.com

Rieon Young, parts wharehouse admin

Rieon Young

Parts Warehouse Admin
rieon.young@gazley.com

Alan Rhind Cambridge Parts Assistant Parts Manager

Alan Rhind

E-Commerce Manager
alan.rhind@gazley.com

Thanyathon Aswanitchakorn

Mitsubishi Parts Advisor
thanyathon@gazley.com

Samuel Young

Mitsubishi Parts Advisor
samuel.young@gazley.com

Trent Goodman

Lower Hutt Parts Manager
trent.goodman@gazley.com